Reviews Of TECC Painting

EXCELLENT
81 reviews on
Gene Bergmeier
Gene Bergmeier
2021-12-25
TECC Painting has a project manager that simply cares and cares a lot about taking care of the customer - Mike Matthew. I recommend you give him a call.
Read more
Tabitha Camacho
Tabitha Camacho
2021-12-12
After interviewing the standard minimum of three companies I opted to go with TECC. Armando did a great job in explaining how TECC would go about painting our numerous cathedral ceilings, told me about the company and who they hire, sent me an estimate that day, and if that wasn't enough TECC offered a military discount and they even started out well below the competitors estimates (think 2/3 the cost). And the paint they were using was better than the competitor's too (yep, gotta compare apples to apples). TECC knocked the job out in the time frame they said it would take ( 2.5 days) and even squeezed me in a week earlier as we were going to be out of town. Our painter Jeremy was phenomenal. He was personable, professional, and knew his craft well - no drips, streaks, or spills and corners were clean - . On day one, I looked for his assistants and to my surprise there weren't any. My immediate thought was "no way" - we have 19 foot ceilings AND a staircase to paint. But true to both his and Armando's word, he was on time and on target. He was neat and tidy and the job he did was beautiful - we went from the previous owners red and green walls to white. Not an easy job, but for Jeremy it was all in a day's work. I HIGHLY recommend TECC. I have worked with other painters and construction crews in other cities and states and TECC would be hard to beat for both quality and price. What's it hurt to get an estimate from them - it's free. You'll be glad you called! "o)
Read more
Katie Morgan
Katie Morgan
2021-12-04
TECC did a wonderful job painting the risers and stringers on our stairs. They were on time, quick, clean, and professional. We will use them again for any painting we need!
Read more
Josh
Josh
2021-11-21
Great price and quality work! There was an issue with the color on the trim and they fixed it right away. I will definitely be calling them if need be for future projects!
Read more
Jesse Warner (ShadowCoder)
Jesse Warner (ShadowCoder)
2021-10-27
Their drivers like tailgating you for miles with no room for braking. They then proceeded to flip you off as they pass you going 75 in a 55.
Read more
Bethany Palmer
Bethany Palmer
2021-10-19
TECC Painting is awesome. I am an Interior Designer and super picky on paint jobs for my clients. I highly recommend them as they do meticulous work, are professional and responsive!
Read more
William R
William R
2021-09-14
TECC Painting did a wonderful job i highly reccomend them. They responsive, on time, fast and the house looks great.
Read more
Sonya French
Sonya French
2021-07-05
We had our deck painted and are very happy with the results. They were aware of weather and waited for good conditions before painting. Our deck was also well prepared - the paint crew sanded thoroughly before putting on the stain. This is by far the best our deck has looked after being stained. We highly recommend TECC and will use them again when the time comes.
Read more
Debra Lovejoy
Debra Lovejoy
2021-07-05
The folks at TECC Painting are the best in the business. From the quote/proposal process all the way to the last coat of paint; they were courteous, professional and prompt. We were so impressed with how they cleaned up daily until the job was complete. TECC is top notch!!
Read more
Bill Darnell
Bill Darnell
2021-06-29
Great experience with TECC Painting from beginning to end. Their service, quality of work, and communication throughout the whole process to paint the exterior of our house was top notch and professional, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Read more

Request a Free
Consultation

Recent Reviews